Why does a timer show in the virtual class?
A bar with the time left before the room closes may show at the top of the room screen. This timer shows for one of two reasons:
- The subscription is free or has ended: the room can run for 40 minutes only.
- The subscription is paid: a room can run for 330 minutes at most, so the timer shows as a warning after you use the virtual class for 300 minutes in a row.
