A locked section (level) in the program
After you enroll in a training program, one of the program sections (levels) may show as locked with the message Level locked. This is because the opening date of this level has not come yet.
The message shows the date the level opens: You can access the content on (date). Wait until this date, or contact the organizer of the program to learn more.
